Deleting a single contract
You can easily delete a contract.
Note: Only the contract owner or Admin with “Can manage all content” rights can delete a contract.
Note2: You can’t undo this action.
➜ Find the contract you want to delete
➜ Click “Delete” icon on top of the contract card
➜ Confirm the delete