Deleting multiple contracts
You can easily delete multiple contracts with one go.
Note: Only the contract owner or admin with “Can manage all content” rights can delete contracts.
➜ Find the contracts you want to move to trash
➜ Select the contracts by ticking the check box
- in cards view: on bottom left corner of the contract card 
- in table view: check box in the first column 
➜ Click “Trash” button on the action bar (above the contract table) 
➜ Check details, tick the check box  and click on “Move to trash” 
Note: as a default, contracts that have been in trash more than 30 days are permanently deleted. Trash settings can be changed by admin in the account settings.